I REALLY don't get why so many people are setting this option on since they added it, ESPECIALLY if they're doing things like posting art on here. it DOESN'T keep ANYONE from seeing your posts! in fact, if you're posting things that you WANT spread around, it outright HURTS your discoverability!
1 likes 1 replies
?